1.12.2010 Keskiviikko....

Heräsin larmiin ja kun Yaser ei soittanu mulle 9 aikana niin oli pakko nousta ylös soittaan sille että se ei nuku pommiin...Sit täälä vain oottelen että se tulee hakemaan mua ettää lähetään muuttokärryn kans kohti karlskogaaaaaa....mehtäääääään...

Tuli tässä vain mieleen kun kuuntelin yhtä biisiä....yks kuva(jota en laita tänne) ja sanat perässä mitä olin laittanu....


All the time I wake up calling out your name And I realize my life is not the same I try to reach you but it's all in vain I'm alone with just a heart that's full of pain I remember how we held each other tight Just the two of us doing what is right Now I'm losing you and I'd like one more try All you say is that you're sorry, never why
I hate to see the sadness in your eyes But don't you see that I'm the one who cries 'Cause after all the things that we've been through I have to say I'm still in love with yoU Now the time has come for me to say goodbye I'm still hoping there's a chance for last try 'Cause I need you to be here right by my side And together we could say "at least we tried"


Ja tulihan siinä itku silmään ku menneitä muisteli....



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

sök hjälp.

2010-12-06 @ 22:11:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0